Register Now

Hilton Village Community Center - Auditorium - Room 208

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Thursday August 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Summer 2019 - June-August Thursday August 22, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Monday August 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Summer 2019 - June-August Monday August 26, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Summer 2019 - June-August Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Summer 2019 - June-August Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Thursday August 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Summer 2019 - June-August Thursday August 29, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Tuesday September 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Wednesday September 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Thursday September 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Thursday September 5, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Monday September 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Monday September 9, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Adult Beginners Karate for Adult Beginners Session II Thursday September 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Thursday September 12, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate for Young Beginners Karate for Young Beginners Session II Monday September 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Monday September 16, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Advanced Karate Fall 2019 - September - December Thursday September 19, 2019 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM