Register Now

Parma Town Park

Facility Information

1300 Hilton Parma Corners Road
Hilton, NY 14468
Contact: 585-932-9030  




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Tuesday August 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
HESS - Girl Scouts Thursday August 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BURRITT - Tallman Grad Party Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BURRITT - Day-Family Saturday August 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bullis/Family Picnic Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Rookie Division Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Sophomore Division Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Junior Division Saturday September 7, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Senior Division Saturday September 7, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Veteran Division Saturday September 7, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Sheriff Retirement Party Saturday September 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lloyd-Boy Scout Picnic Sunday September 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BURRITT - Cindy Mull-Family Reunion Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Rookie Division Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Sophomore Division Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Junior Division Saturday September 14, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Senior Division Saturday September 14, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Youth Flag Football League Flag Football Veteran Division Saturday September 14, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hilton JR Cadets Youth Football and Cheerleading Season Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM