Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Parks & Recreation Director
Thomas Venniro
E: tvenniro@parmany.org


Recreation Supervisor
Sherry Farrell
E: sfarrell@parmany.org


Recreation Supervisor
Ryan Rockefeller
E: rrockefeller@parmany.org


Recreation Assistant
Dustin Young
E: dyoung@parmany.org


Administrative Assistant
Sheila Steinorth
E: ssteinorth@parmany.org


Senior Program Coordinator
Jessie Brugger
E: seniorcenter@parmany.org


Recreation Assistant
Kathleen Laskey
E: klaskey@parmany.org




Return to Previous List