Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Thomas Venniro
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: tvenniro@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Recreation Supervisor
Sherry Farrell
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: sfarrell@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Recreation Supervisor
Ryan Rockefeller
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: rrockefeller@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Recreation Assistant
Kathleen Laskey
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: klaskey@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Recreation Assistant
Dustin Young
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: dyoung@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Administrative Assistant
Sheila Steinorth
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: ssteinorth@parmany.org
59 Henry St.

Senior Program Coordinator
Jessie Brugger
Ph: 585-392-9030
E: seniorcenter@parmany.org
59 Henry St.



Return to Previous List